Form Five Joining Instruction Dar es salaam PDF 2022 | Fomu za Kujiunga kidato cha tano Jijini Dar es salaam 2023

 Form Five Joining Instruction Dar es salaam PDF 2022/2023


 Form Five Joining Instruction Dar es salaam PDF 2022/2023

 Form Five Joining Instruction Dar es salaam PDF 2022/2023 Are You Enrolled to join Advance level Education? Here is Fomu za kujiunga kidato cha tano Shule za mkoa wa Dar es salaam in English Know as Tamisemi Form five joining Instructions,

The Form Five Joining Instructions or Other Schools Call Admission Letter it is The Documents Save as Orientation Course or Paper it Contains Information The students Wanted to know Before Joined the Selected School like:-


School Open Date

▪ School Fees and Bank Details

▪ School Uniforms

▪Schools Contact Details

▪ School Locations

▪  Equipments Student have to Go with on School

NOTE: Before Any process Make sure You have PDF File View App /Program on Your Device in order to enable to View PDF Files

👉For Android  User  we Recommend WPS OFFICE FOR Android

👉For IOS  User  we Recommend WPS OFFICE  for IOS

👉For Window  User  we Recommend WPS OFFICE for Windows

After Installing PDF Views App Then Follow the Steps Bellow to Get Form Five Joining Instructions

TAMISEMI Via Dar es salaam City Council Official Website 👉 is About to Release Form Five Joining Instructions For Pass list of NECTA Form four National Examination who Are Seek for Advance Enrollment in Government Schools.


The List of High school in Dar es salaam City Council

School NameWardDistrict/Council
Jangwani Secondary SchoolUpanga MagharibiIlala Mc
Chang’Ombe Secondary SchoolMiburaniTemeke Mc
Zanaki Secondary SchoolUpanga MasharikiIlala Mc
Pugu Secondary SchoolPuguIlala Mc
Azania Secondary SchoolUpanga MagharibiIlala Mc
B.W.Mkapa Secondary SchoolGerezaniIlala Mc
Kibasila Secondary SchoolMiburaniTemeke Mc
Juhudi Secondary SchoolGongolambotoIlala Mc
Kisarawe Ii Secondary SchoolKisarawe IiKigamboni Mc
Mbweni Teta Secondary SchoolMbweniKinondoni Mc
Aboud Jumbe Secondary SchoolMjimwemaKigamboni Mc
Temeke Secondary SchoolSandaliTemeke Mc
Nguva Secondary SchoolSomangilaKigamboni Mc
Kisutu Secondary SchoolKisutuIlala Mc
Tambaza Secondary SchoolUpanga MagharibiIlala Mc
Mabwe Tumaini Secondary SchoolMabwepandeKinondoni Mc
School NameWardDistrict/Council
Hellen’S Secondary SchoolMbeziUbungo Mc
Canossa Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
Kinondoni Muslim Secondary SchoolKinondoniKinondoni Mc
Feza Boys Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
St. Augustine Tagaste Secondary SchoolSarangaUbungo Mc
Feza Girls Secondary SchoolKaweKinondoni Mc
Thomas More Machrina Secondary SchoolMsiganiUbungo Mc
Bright Future Girls’ Secondary SchoolMsongolaIlala Mc
Shamsiye Secondary SchoolMbweniKinondoni Mc
Ilala Islamic Secondary SchoolIlalaIlala Mc
Debrabant Secondary SchoolChamaziTemeke Mc
Lilian Kibo Secondary SchoolGobaUbungo Mc
Babro Johnson Secondary SchoolKwembeUbungo Mc
Alpha Secondary SchoolMikocheniKinondoni Mc
Alpha Girls Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
Loyola Secondary SchoolMabiboUbungo Mc
White Lake Secondary SchoolMakongoKinondoni Mc
Alfarouq Secondary SchoolTabataIlala Mc
St. Anthony’S Secondary SchoolMbagala KuuTemeke Mc
Wazo Hill Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
Midlands Secondary SchoolKimaraUbungo Mc
Cornelius Girls Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
Mwenyeheri Anuarite Secondary SchoolKisukuluIlala Mc
Patric Mission Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
Tusiime Secondary SchoolSegereaIlala Mc
Anne Marie Secondary SchoolMsiganiUbungo Mc
Heri Secondary SchoolKibambaUbungo Mc
Alharamain Secondary SchoolGerezaniIlala Mc
Shaaban Robert Secondary SchoolUpanga MasharikiIlala Mc
Thomas Secondary SchoolGongolambotoIlala Mc
Dynamic Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
Algebra Islamic Seminari Secondary SchoolKibadaKigamboni Mc
John The Baptist Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
Mbezi Secondary SchoolMbeziUbungo Mc
Msasani Islamic Secondary SchoolMsasaniKinondoni Mc
Mzinga Secondary SchoolMzingaIlala Mc
Kunduchi Girls’ Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
Yemen Secondary SchoolMiburaniTemeke Mc
African Tabata Secondary SchoolLiwitiIlala Mc
Mbezi Beach Secondary SchoolMbezi JuuKinondoni Mc
Ghomme Girls’ Secondary SchoolKunduchiKinondoni Mc
Ubungo Islamic Secondary SchoolMakuburiUbungo Mc
Balili Secondary SchoolMbagala KuuTemeke Mc
Airwing Secondary SchoolKipawaIlala Mc
Vituka Secondary SchoolYombo VitukaTemeke Mc
Makongo Secondary SchoolMakongoKinondoni Mc
Kamene Secondary SchoolKimangaIlala Mc
Kent Secondary SchoolChamaziTemeke Mc
Ridhwaa Secondary SchoolMwananyamalaKinondoni Mc
Pius Secondary SchoolToangomaTemeke Mc
Jitegemee Secondary SchoolMiburaniTemeke Mc
Neluka Secondary SchoolKijichiTemeke Mc
Kifai Modern Secondary SchoolKibambaUbungo Mc
Lyceum Secondary SchoolBunjuKinondoni Mc
Feza- Salasala Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
Al-Muntazil Secondary SchoolUpanga MagharibiIlala Mc
Haven Of Peace Seminari Secondary SchoolWazoKinondoni Mc
St Joseph Cathedral Secondary SchoolKivukoniIlala Mc
Agakhan Mzizima Secondary SchoolUpanga MasharikiIlala Mc
Academic International Secondary SchoolMikocheniKinondoni Mc
Laureate International Secondary SchoolMbezi JuuKinondoni Mc
Dar Es Salaam Independent School Secondary SchoolMsasaniKinondoni Mc
International School Of Tanganyika Secondary SchoolMsasaniKinondoni Mc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.